The “LAYER” selections are the items of our podcasting system. Each layer would be available through web syndication and direct link. So You could subscribe in iTunes or download directly

01: Naibu - Intro (Horizons Music)
02: ASC - The Monolith (Thermal Recordings)
03: Mendelayev - Lunar Station (Art-Tek)
04: Seismograph - The Tannhauser Gate Movement I. (Limitless Audio forthcoming)
05: Doyeq - Train Travel (Passage Netlabel)
06: Rocket Empire - Burr Dub (feat. Minna Fedora) (OM Records)
>>: Mendelayev - Xpom (Art-Tek)
07: Dissident - Dropshadow Diseases (Absys Records)
08: Blatronic - Gravity (Limitless Audio dub)
09: Rhi - Dream (Limitless Audio forthcoming)
10: Bachelors of Science - Bombay Sapphire (Horizons Music)
11: Radicall Feat. KTee - Stranger From Nowhere (Absys Records)
12: Mendelayev - P Side (Art-Tek)
13: SecondFace - Sources of Sounds (Limitless Audio forthcoming)
14: SecondFace - Stare into Space [Stripped Remix] (Limitless Audio forthcoming)
15: Addamz and Ari Porki - Archipelago (Limitless Audio forthcoming)
16: Entryan - Mind Trap (Limitless Audio)
>>: Entryan - Synesthesia (Limitless Audio)
17: Tomas Dvorak - The Furnace (Machinarium Soundtrack)
18: Addamz and Rene Simons - Sanctuary (Limitless Audio forthcoming)
19: Addamz and MaCu - Abyss (Limitless Audio forthcoming)

Get it in iTunes or Direct Link to File

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>